SEM Metalworks Co., Ltd

 Qualité · Service · Satisfaction

Ventes & Support
Demande de soumission
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
MaisonA propos de nous

Qualité

Certifications
Merci pour le soutien durable et les conseils de Dicolor. Avec votre aide et instruction, je gagne plus de part de marché.

—— Mr. Stephy

J'ai visité l'usine en avril, l'environnement de l'atelier est très bon,

—— Mr. George

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne
SEM Metalworks Co., Ltd.
QC profil
QC / Support technique

 

Vérification de matière première
Le métal ouvré de SEM considère la vérification de matière première comme composant le plus critique de contrôle de qualité. Chez SEM toute la matière première sont exigées pour avoir des certificats de moulin. D'une manière primordiale des composants primaires sont examinés dans les laboratoires internationalement certifiés.

 

 

L'essai vérifie la catégorie de matière première en examinant ses propriétés chimiques et physiques.
Cheminement de l'équipement par la chaleur
Le métal ouvré de SEM dépiste étroitement la matière première dans tout le processus de fabrication pour vérifier que la séparation de différent chauffe dans la production. Le produit fini est identifié par un numéro de suivi indiquant le mois et l'année de la production. Le numéro de suivi vérifie également le nombre de la chaleur à partir dont le produit a été fait.

Dans l'inspection de processus
Au métal ouvré de SEM chaque processus de fabrication a son propre inspecteur de contrôle de qualité, qui est responsable de la qualité du thatdepartment. Chaque QC est chargé pour ne pas transmettre des questions de qualité au prochain processus. Elles ont l'autorité pour ne pas permettre à la pleine production de commencer jusqu'à ce qu'elles aient vérifié que les premières pièces répondre aux normes et elles ont l'autorité pour arrêter la production si un numéro de qualité apparaît.

Mesures de go/no-go
Des mesures de go/no-go sont utilisées dans tout le processus de fabrication pour vérifier à qualité cohérente. Elles servent également d'outil d'inspection qui tient compte d'une plus haute fréquence d'inspection pour être fait pendant la production. Ceci assure la stabilité de la production entière.

Dans des capacités d'essai de Chambre
Le métal ouvré de SEM a la capacité bien développée pour réaliser l'essai dans la maison. Il tient compte des facteurs critiques de qualité pour être examiné uniformément. Ces essais incluent évaser et aplatir l'essai pour vérifier la qualité de soudure, essai de charge pour vérifier la force matérielle, essai à l'embrun salin et pour galvaniser des mesures d'épaisseur pour vérifier la qualité extérieure, et l'essai ignifuge.

Inspection de tiers
En plus de SEM dans l'inspection de processus, une inspection de tiers est également offerte pour le produit fini. Cette équipe d'inspection est indépendante à l'équipe de la qualité du métal ouvré de SEM. Ils servent de deuxième rangée de la protection pour empêcher la question de qualité de quitter l'usine.

auditer de Sous-vendeur
Le métal ouvré de SEM exécute des audits de qualité sur des sous-vendeurs pour vérifier qu'ils répondent à des normes de qualité du besoin. Des audits sont également exécutés sur le vendeur existant pour vérifier qu'ils demeurent conformes avec des normes convenues.

Inspection entrante
L'équipement étant reçu du vendeur extérieur est étroitement inspecté. Ce peut être accepté dans la production jusqu'à ce que le département de contrôle de qualité ait complètement l'inspection il et lui être approuvé.

Analyse de cause première
Au métal ouvré de SEM chaque question de qualité découverte est étudiée pour sa cause première. L'analyse des questions de qualité sont faites utilisant des exercices tels que l'os de poissons. Toutes les questions de qualité sont enregistrées pour un compte précis. La modalité de reprise sera faite pour adresser la cause première.

Site Web de QC
Le métal ouvré de SEM a un excellent site Web de contrôle de qualité. Des documents de la qualité d'un client sont organisés sur le site Web et peuvent être recherchés par la date d'ordre ou le nombre de PO. En outre, le cheminement peut être fait par le numéro de suivi. En introduisant un numéro de suivi de produit, tous les documents de qualité peuvent être recherchés.

Certifications

Norme:ISO9001

Nombre:06415Q0707R0M

Prescription Date:2015-03-20

Date d'expiration:2018-03-19

Portée / Range:Processing of Transportation Working Platform(Metal Scaffolding)

Délivré par:Beijing BTIHEA Certification Co.,Ltd

Norme:EN74

Norme:金品诚企

Prescription Date:2013-03-01

Délivré par:阿里巴巴

Norme:SGS

Prescription Date:2015-01-12

Prescription Date:2015-01-12

Norme:SGS

Prescription Date:2015-05-18

SEM Metalworks Co., Ltd.

Téléphone:86--13823648893

Télécopieur:86-755-26643547

Personne à contacter: Mrs. Maggie

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous

(0 / 3000)
Voir En savoir plus sur nous: :  A propos de nous   Visite d'usine
Copyright © 2011 - 2018 semmetalworks.com. All rights reserved.
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean

SEM Metalworks Co., Ltd

 Quality · Service · Satisfaction

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
HomeAbout Us

Quality

Certifications
China  good quality  Systems Scaffolding on sales China  good quality  Systems Scaffolding on sales
Thanks for Dicolor's lasting supporting and guidence. With your help and instruction, I win more market share.

—— Mr. Stephy

I visited the factory in April, the workshop’s environment is very good,

—— Mr. George

I'm Online Chat Now
SEM Metalworks Co., Ltd.
QC Profile
QC/Technical Support

 

Raw Material Verification
SEM Metalwork considers raw material verification as the most critical component of quality control. At SEM all raw material are required to have mill certificates. More importantly primary components are tested in internationally certified laboratories.

 

 

The testing verifies the raw material grade by testing its Chemical and Physical properties.
Tracking Equipment By Heat
SEM Metalwork closely tracks the raw material throughout the production process to verify the separation of different heats in production. Final product is marked with a tracking number indicating the month and year of production. The tracking number also verifies the heat number from which the product was made.

In Process Inspection
At SEM Metalwork each production process has its own Quality control inspector, who is responsible for the quality of thatdepartment. Each QC is instructed not to pass on quality issues to the next process. They have the authority not to allow full production to begin until they have verified the first parts meet the standard and they have the authority to halt production if a quality issue appears.

Go/No Go Gauges
Go/No Go gauges are used throughout the production process to verify consistent quality. They also serve as an inspection tool that allows for a higher frequency of inspection to be done during the production. This insures the stability of whole production.

In House Testing Capabilities
SEM Metalwork has well developed capability to perform testing in house. It allows for critical factors of quality to be tested consistently. These tests include Flaring and Flattening testing to verify welding quality, Load Testing to verify material strength, Salt Spray test and Galvanize thickness Gauges to verify surface quality, and Fire retardant testing.

Third Party Inspection
In addition to the SEM in process inspection, a Third party inspection is also offered for the final product. This inspection team is independent to SEM Metalwork's quality team. They serve as a second tier of protection to prevent quality issue from leaving the factory. SEM has the long term cooperation with SGS/TUV/Intertek in China, Stork Lab in U.S.A. and CTE Lab. in UK.

Sub-vendor Auditing
SEM Metalwork performs Quality audits on sub-vendors to verify that they meet need quality standards. Audits are also performed on existing vendor to verify that they remain compliant with agreed standards.

Incoming Inspection
Equipment being received from outside vendor is closely inspected. It can be accepted into production until the Quality Control department has completely inspection it and approved it.

Root Cause Analysis
At SEM Metalwork every quality issue discovered is investigated for its root cause. Analysis of quality issues are made using exercises such as Fish Bone. All quality issues are recorded for an accurate account. Corrective action will be made to address the root cause.

QC Website
SEM Metalwork has an excellent Quality Control website. A customer's quality documents are organized on the website and can be searched by order date or PO number. Furthermore, tracking can be done by tracking number. By entering a tracking number of product, all Quality documents can be retrieved.

Certifications

Standard:ISO9001

Number:06415Q0707R0M

Issue Date:2015-03-20

Expiry Date:2018-03-19

Scope/Range:Processing of Transportation Working Platform(Metal Scaffolding)

Issued By:Beijing BTIHEA Certification Co.,Ltd

Standard:EN74

Standard:金品诚企

Issue Date:2013-03-01

Issued By:阿里巴巴

Standard:SGS

Issue Date:2015-01-12

Issue Date:2015-01-12

Standard:SGS

Issue Date:2015-05-18

SEM Metalworks Co., Ltd.

Tel:86-755-26435578

Fax:86-755-26643547

Contact Person: Mrs. Hawk

Send your inquiry directly to us

(0 / 3000)
View More About Us :  About Us   Factory Tour
Copyright © 2011 - 2018 semmetalworks.com. All rights reserved.
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean