SEM Metalworks Co., Ltd

 Qualität · Service · Zufriedenheit

Sales & Support
Referenzen
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Haus

Über uns

Zertifizierungen
Dank für Dicolors dauernde Unterstützung und Anleitung. Mit Ihrer Hilfe und Anweisung gewinne ich mehr Marktanteil.

—— Mr. Stephy

Ich besichtigte die Fabrik im April, die Umwelt der Werkstatt bin sehr gut,

—— Mr. George

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt
SEM Metalworks Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4
Firma LOGO

Firmendetails:

Betriebsart:Hersteller
Hauptmarkt:Nordamerika
Südamerika
Westeuropa
Osteuropa
Ostasien
Naher
Naher Osten
Afrika
Ozeanien
Marken:SEM
Anzahl Mitarbeiter:400~1000 Angestellte
Jahresumsatz:US$ 100 Milliom - US$ 200 Million
Gegründet:1998
Export-PC:90% - 100%

 

SEM Metalworks Co., Ltd. ist ein führender Hersteller von Stahl- und Aluminiumstrukturprodukten und hat 2 Fabriken, die in Chenzhou, im Provinz Hunan und in Provinz Wuxis, Jiangsu, China gelegen sind. Unsere Fabriken haben die Anlagen, die eine Gesamtfläche von 500, 000 Quadratfuß, einschließlich 230, 000 Quadratfuß Herstellungsbereich bedecken. Wir beschäftigen mehr als 400 Angestellte, einschließlich 15 Menschen eines Führungsteams, 10 Ingenieure, 10 Qualitätskontrolltalente und mehr als 50 erfahrener Schweißer. 

SEM-Metallverarbeitungen ist eine „amerikanische Fabrik im chinesischen Land. “ Sie verwendet die erfahrenen und sorgfältigen Arbeitskräfte in der Festlandchina zu den wettbewerbsfähigen Kosten und zur weniger teuren Investition für das Land und Produktionsanlage am Industriegebiet. Während seine Infrastruktur in der Festlandchina ist, passt SEM amerikanische Managementphilosophien für seine Produktions-Leistungsfähigkeit, Herstellungsverfahren und Qualitätsstandards an. Amerikanische Ingenieure und Berufsmanager werden als Berater eingestellt und die Anlage häufig besuchen, um die Befolgung dieser strengen Standards sicherzustellen.

SEM-Metallverarbeitungen hat schwer auf der modernsten Ausrüstung und der Maschinerie, einschließlich Präzisionsschneidemaschine-, Schweißensgewehr OTCs MIG, Strahlenenvorbehandlungsausrüstung und Staats-vonkunstpulverbeschichtungslinie mit zwei beschichtenden Ständen investiert. SEMs jährliche Produktion kann 800 Behälter mit 35 Million lbs Produkten erreichen.

Ist Hauptproduktserie SEM-Metallverarbeitungen Stahl- und Aluminiumgestellprodukte, einschließlich Multifunktionsgestell-Reihe, herkömmliche Gestellrahmen und -zusätze, Systemgestell-Reihe, etc. Bei der Konzentration auf Gestellprodukte, ist SEM zum Entwickeln und zur Herstellung aller Stahl- und Aluminiumstruktur- und Gießmaschinenprodukte fähig.

 

 

Kontaktdaten
SEM Metalworks Co., Ltd.

Telefon:86--13823648893

Faxen:86-755-26643547

Ansprechpartner: Mrs. Maggie

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns

(0 / 3000)
Copyright © 2011 - 2018 semmetalworks.com. All rights reserved.
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean

SEM Metalworks Co., Ltd

 Quality · Service · Satisfaction

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

About Us

Certifications
Thanks for Dicolor's lasting supporting and guidence. With your help and instruction, I win more market share.

—— Mr. Stephy

I visited the factory in April, the workshop’s environment is very good,

—— Mr. George

I'm Online Chat Now
SEM Metalworks Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4
company logo

Company Details:

Business Type:Manufacturer
Main Market:North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Brands:SEM
No. of Employees:400~1000 People
Annual Sales:US$ 100 Milliom - US$ 200 Million
Year Established:1998
Export p.c:90% - 100%

 

SEM Metalworks Co., Ltd. is a leading manufacturer of steel and aluminum structure products and has 2 factories located in Chenzhou, Hunan Province, and Wuxi, Jiangsu Province, China. Our factories have facilities covering a total area of 500, 000 square feet, including 230, 000 square feet of manufacturing area. We employ more than 400 employees, including 15 people of a management team, 10 engineers, 10 quality control talents, and more than 50 skilled welders. 

SEM Metalworks is an "American factory in Chinese land." It utilizes the skilled and diligent workforce in mainland China at competitive cost and less expensive investment for the land and manufacturing facility at the industrial zone. While its infrastructure is in mainland China, SEM adapts American management philosophies for its production efficiency, manufacturing process, and quality standards. American engineers and professional managers are hired as consultants and visit the facility frequently to ensure the compliance of these strict standards.

SEM Metalworks has invested heavily on the most modern equipment and machinery, including precision cutting machines, OTC MIG welding gun, shot blasting pretreatment equipment, and state-of-art powder coating line with two coating booths. SEM's annual production can reach 800 containers with 35 million lbs of products.

SEM Metalworks' main product line is steel and aluminum scaffold products, including Multi-Function Scaffold series, conventional scaffold frames and accessories, system scaffold series, etc. While concentrating on scaffold products, SEM is capable of developing and manufacturing any steel and aluminum structure and caster products.

 

 

Contact Details
SEM Metalworks Co., Ltd.

Tel:86--13823648893

Fax:86-755-26643547

Contact Person: Mrs. Maggie

Send your inquiry directly to us

(0 / 3000)
Copyright © 2011 - 2018 semmetalworks.com. All rights reserved.
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean